Our Agents

Your Team

We may be biased, but we think we have the most talented, experienced, professional insurance agents in the field. It’s our commitment to you. Meet the Unland staff below and discover how they can work for you.

Our Account Managers

Our talented, professional, experienced account managers are a big part of our commitment to you. Meet the Unland staff below and discover how they can work for you.

Pekin

Kathy Betteridge, CISR

Commercial Lines Manager
kbetteridge@unland.com
(309) 642-6828

Rhonda Dahmm

Commercial Account Assistant
rdahmm@unland.com
(309) 642-6843

Chris Ewalt

Commercial Lines Account Manager
cewalt@unland.com
(309) 642-6842

Heike Goodin

Benefits Account Manager
hgoodin@unland.com
(309) 642-6830

Tammi Irving

Accounts Payable
tirving@unland.com
(309) 642-6846

Shannon Jones

Benefits Account Manager
sjones@unland.com
(309) 642-6846

Bonnie Lofton

Claims Manager/Systems Administrator
blofton@unland.com
(309) 642-6829

Debbie Lowman, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dlowman@unland.com
(309) 642-6886

Wendy McDonald

Personal Lines Account Manager
wmcdonald@unland.com
(309) 642-6841

Amy Ries, CISR

Commercial Lines Account/Bond Manager
aries@unland.com
(309) 642-6844

Lisa Risinger, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
lrisinger@unland.com
(309) 642-6839

Patti Thornton

Benefits Account Manager
pthornton@unland.com
(309) 642-6845

Regina Zabinski, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
rzabinski@unland.com
(309) 642-6826

East Peoria

Janelle Hensley, CISR

Personal Insurance Account Manager
jhensley@unland.com
(309) 423-3207

Brenda Decker

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
bdecker@unland.com
(309) 642-6862

Macomb

Melissa Thomas

Personal Insurance Account Manager
mthomas@unland.com
(309) 423-3612

Sara Vancil, CISR

Agent/Account Manager
svancil@unland.com
Macomb: (309) 642-6859
Roseville: (309) 642-6854

Metamora

Amanda Zobrist

Account Manager
azobrist@unland.com
(309) 367-4400

Kathy Schertz

Commercial Lines Account Manager
kschertz@unland.com
(309) 367-4400

Renee Harris

Personal Lines Account Manager
rharris@unland.com
(309) 367-4400