Unland Directory

Unland Directory

Get all your insurance questions and needs taken care of by our experienced staff. We’d love to talk to you. For general inquiries, please use our Contact Us Form and we will direct your question or comment to the correct person.

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M P A N I E S

Pekin

2211 Broadway, Pekin, Illinois 61554
Pekin (309) 347-2177 • Pekin Fax (309) 347-1870

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Patrick Taphorn, CIC, CSRM

President

(309) 642-6833

PTaphorn@unland.com

Bill Shock, CBC

Executive Vice President

(309) 642-6838

BShock@unland.com

Betsy Yarcho, RHU, CBC, LUTCF

Vice President – Benefits

(309) 642-6836

BYarcho@unland.com

Nate Rugaard, CIC

Vice President

(309) 642-6840

NRugaard@unland.com

Laura Maas

HR Solutions Manager

(309) 642-6837

LMaas@unland.com

Noele Tatlock

Personal Lines Insurance Agent

(309) 642-6855

NTatlock@unland.com

Dakota Bennington

Agent

(309) 642-6835

DBennington@unland.com

Matt Onken

Agent

(309) 642-6864

MOnken@unland.com

Tammy Riddle, RHU, REBC

Benefits Account Manager

(309) 642-6856

TRiddle@unland.com

Bonnie Eeten

Consultant

(309) 347-2177

BEeten@unland.com

Allie Blunier

Controller

(309) 642-6858

ABlunier@unland.com

Commercial Lines Account Managers

Kathy Betteridge, CISR

(309) 642-6828

KBetteridge@unland.com

Amy Ries, CISR

(309) 642-6844

ARies@unland.com

Chris Ewalt

(309) 642-6842

CEwalt@unland.com

Debbie Lowman, CISR

(309) 642-6886

DLowman@unland.com

Rhonda Dahmm

(309) 642-6843

RDahmm@unland.com

Amber Trone

(309) 642-6826

ATrone@unland.com

Personal Lines Account Managers

Lisa Risinger, CISR

(309) 642-6839

LRisinger@unland.com

Wendy McDonald

(309) 642-6841

WMcdonald@unland.com

Benefits Account Managers

Shannon Jones

(309) 642-6887

SJones@unland.com

Patti Thornton

(309) 642-6845

PThornton@unland.com

Heike Goodin

(309) 642-6830

HGoodin@unland.com

Financial Services

Chad Arseneau

Financial Advisor

(309) 642-6827

CArseneau@unland.com

Claims

Bonnie Lofton

Claims Manager/System Administrator

(309) 642-6829

BLofton@unland.com

General Administration/Customer Service

Rhonda Dahmm

Commercial Lines Administrative Assistant

(309) 642-6843

RDahmm@unland.com

Tammy Irving

Accounts Payable

(309) 642-6846

TIrving@unland.com

Lori Jones

Administrative Assistant

(309) 642-6849

LJones@unland.com

Samantha Reatherford

Administrative Assistant

(309) 642-6851

SReatherford@unland.com

East Peoria

201 Clock Tower Dr., East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone (309) 699-3938 • Fax (309) 699-4740

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Joe Shehorn

Agent

(309) 423-3063

JShehorn@unland.com

Janelle Hensley, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

(309) 423-3207

JHensley@unland.com

Brenda Decker

Commercial Account Manager

(309) 642-6862

BDecker@unland.com

Natalie Bohm

Personal Lines Account Manager

(309) 642-6863

NBohm@unland.com

Macomb

127 S. Side Square, Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone (309) 837-0609 • Fax (309) 837-0682

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Mike Eddy, CIC

Agent

(309) 416-0350

MEddy@unland.com

Sara Vancil, CISR

Agent/Account Manager

Macomb: (309) 642-6859

Roseville: (309) 642-6854

SVancil@unland.com

Melissa Thomas

Personal Lines Account Manager

(309) 423-3612

MThomas@unland.com

Metamora

104-106 N. Davenport St., Metamora, Illinois 61548
Phone (309) 367-4400 • Fax (309) 367-2366

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Dean Zobrist

Agent

dzobrist@unland.com

Amanda Zobrist

Account Manager

azobrist@unland.com

Renee Harris

Personal Lines Account Manager

rharris@unland.com

Kathy Schertz

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kschertz@unland.com

Morton Office

721 W. Jackson St., Morton, Illinois 61550
Phone (309) 642-8504

**By appointment only

Located inside of Morton Community Bank

Contact an Agent

We’d love to talk with you about the superior products and services offered by The Unland Companies. Complete the contact form, and we’ll get back to you soon with the customized information and advice you need.