LinkedIn Facebook YouTube

Email Directory

Get all your insurance questions and needs taken care of by our experienced staff. We'd love to talk to you. For general inquiries, please use our Contact Us Form and we will direct your question or comment to the correct person.

 

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

2211 Broadway, Pekin, Illinois 61554
Pekin (309) 347-2177 • Pekin Fax (309) 347-1870
Peoria (309) 674-6164
Nationwide toll-free (800) 747-3241

Patrick J. Taphorn, CIC, CSRM, President . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . PTaphorn@unland.com
Bill Shock, CBC, Executive Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BShock@Unland.com
Betsy Yarcho, RHU, CBC, LUTCF, Vice President, Benefits. . . . . . . . .     BYarcho@Unland.com
Nate Rugaard, Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  NRugaard@Unland.com
Laura Maas, HR Solutions Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  LMaas@Unland.com
Noele Tatlock, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . NTatlock@unland.com
Bonnie Eeten, Consultant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  BEeten@Unland.com
   
Commercial Insurance Account Managers  
Kathy Betteridge . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KBetteridge@Unland.com
Amy Ries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  ARies@Unland.com
Chris Ewalt . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CEwalt@Unland.com
Regina Zabiniski . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RZabiniski@Unland.com
Debbie Lowman . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . DLowman@Unland.com
Rhonda Dahmm . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RDahmm@Unland.com
   
Personal Insurance Account Managers  
Lisa Risinger. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  LRisinger@Unland.com
   
Benefits Account Managers  
Shannon Jones . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SJones@Unland.com
Patti Thornton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . PThornton@Unland.com
Heike Goodin . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . HGoodin@unland.com
   
Financial Services  
Chad Arseneau, Financial Advisor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CArseneau@Unland.com
Allie Fisher, Controller . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . AFisher@unland.com
   
Claims  
Bonnie Lofton, Claims Manager/Systems Administrator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BLofton@Unland.com
   
General Administration/Customer Service  
Rhonda Dahmm, Commercial Lines Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . RDahmm@Unland.com
Tammi Irving, Accounts Payable. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TIrving@Unland.com
Natalie Bohm, Administrative Assistant. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . NBohm@unland.com

 

M A C O M B   O F F I C E

127 S. Side Square, Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone (309) 837-0609 • Fax (309) 837-0682

Mike Eddy, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MEddy@unland.com
Sara Vancil, Agent/Account Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  SVancil@unland.com
Melissa Thomas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MThomas@unland.com

 

E A S T  P E O R I A   O F F I C E

201 Clock Tower Dr., East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone (309) 699-3938 • Fax (309) 699-4740

Joe Shehorn, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JShehorn@Unland.com
Janelle Hensley, CISR, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JHensley@Unland.com
Brenda Decker, Commercial Account Manager. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BDecker@Unland.com

 

Unland Wealth Strategies
Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | (309) 347-2177 or (800) 747-3241 
Macomb Office: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
East Peoria Office: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938
An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
Trusted Choice