Email Directory

Get all your insurance questions and needs taken care of by our experienced staff. We'd love to talk to you. For general inquiries, please use our Contact Us Form and we will direct your question or comment to the correct person.

 

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

2211 Broadway, Pekin, Illinois 61554
Pekin (309) 347-2177 • Pekin Fax (309) 347-1870
Peoria (309) 674-6164
Nationwide toll-free (800) 747-3241

Afton Booth, CIC, Chairman of the Board. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ABooth@Unland.com
Patrick J. Taphorn, CIC, CSRM, President . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ptaphorn@unland.com
Bill Shock, CBC, Executive Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BShock@Unland.com
Nate Rugaard, Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . NRugaard@Unland.com
Betsy Yarcho, Manager of Client Services. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BYarcho@Unland.com
Laura Maas, HR Solutions Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . LMaas@Unland.com
Travis Shock, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TShock@Unland.com
Mike Gresham, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MGresham@Unland.com
Bonnie Eeten, Consultant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BEeten@Unland.com
   
Commercial Insurance Account Managers  
Kathy Betteridge . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KBetteridge@Unland.com
Barb Smith . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BSmith@Unland.com
Amy Ries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ARies@Unland.com
Chris Ewalt . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CEwalt@Unland.com
Debbie Lowman . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . DLowman@Unland.com
Rhonda Dahm . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RDahm@Unland.com
   
New Business Manager  
Debbie Arrowood . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . DArrowood@Unland.com
   
Personal Insurance Customer Service Rep  
Lisa Risinger. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . LRisinger@Unland.com
   
Customer Account Managers / Benefits  
Shannon Jones . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SJones@Unland.com
Patti Thornton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . PThornton@Unland.com
   
Financial Services  
Chad Arseneau, Financial Advisor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  CArseneau@Unland.com
Leah Watkins, Financial Services Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . .  LWatkins@Unland.com
   
Claims  
Bonnie Lofton, Claims Manager/Systems Administrator . . . . . . . . . . BLofton@Unland.com
   
General Administration/Customer Service  
Kristi Meyer, Comptroller . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KMeyer@Unland.com
Rhonda Dahmm, Commercial Lines Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . RDahmm@Unland.com

 

C I T I Z E N S  I N S U R A N C E  S E RV I C E S

127 S. Side Square, Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone (309) 837-0609 • Fax (309) 837-0682

Susan Eddington, Account Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SEddington@Unland.com
Sara Vancil, Account Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SVancil@unland.com
Meagan Thompson, Customer Account Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MGillett@Unland.com
Mike Eddy, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MEddy@unland.com

 

W I N T E R  I N S U R A N C E

201 Clock Tower Dr., East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone (309) 699-3938 • Fax (309) 699-4740

Geraldine Winter, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . GWinter@Unland.com      
Janelle Hensley, CISR, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JHensley@Unland.com
Jim Bremner, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JBremner@Unland.com
Joe Shehorn, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JShehorn@Unland.com
Zak Edmonds, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ZEdmonds@Unland.com
   
Customer Account Managers  
Lynne Fogelmark. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . LFogelmark@Unland.com
Stephanie Cooper. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SCooper@Unland.com


 

Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | 309.347.2177or 800.747-3241|  Citizens Insurance: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
Winter Insurance: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938 | An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
LinkedIn Facebook YouTube