Email Directory

Get all your insurance questions and needs taken care of by our experienced staff. We'd love to talk to you. For general inquiries, please use our Contact Us Form and we will direct your question or comment to the correct person.

 

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

2211 Broadway, Pekin, Illinois 61554
Pekin (309) 347-2177 • Pekin Fax (309) 347-1870
Peoria (309) 674-6164
Nationwide toll-free (800) 747-3241

Afton Booth, CIC, Chairman of the Board. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ABooth@Unland.com
Patrick J. Taphorn, CIC, CSRM, President . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . PTaphorn@unland.com
Bill Shock, CBC, Executive Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BShock@Unland.com
Nate Rugaard, Vice President. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  NRugaard@Unland.com
Betsy Yarcho, RHU, CBC, LUTCF, Manager of Client Services. . . . . . .   BYarcho@Unland.com
Laura Maas, HR Solutions Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  LMaas@Unland.com
Travis Shock, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TShock@Unland.com
Mike Gresham, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  MGresham@Unland.com
Bonnie Eeten, Consultant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  BEeten@Unland.com
Adam Boeker, Agent. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ABoeker@Unland.com
   
Commercial Insurance Account Managers  
Kathy Betteridge . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KBetteridge@Unland.com
Amy Ries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  ARies@Unland.com
Chris Ewalt . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CEwalt@Unland.com
Regina Zabiniski . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RZabiniski@Unland.com
Debbie Lowman . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . DLowman@Unland.com
Rhonda Dahmm . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RDahmm@Unland.com
   
Personal Insurance Account Managers  
Debbie Arrowood . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . DArrowood@Unland.com
Lisa Risinger. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  LRisinger@Unland.com
   
Benefits Account Managers  
Shannon Jones . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . SJones@Unland.com
Patti Thornton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . PThornton@Unland.com
   
Financial Services  
Chad Arseneau, Financial Advisor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CArseneau@Unland.com
   
Claims  
Bonnie Lofton, Claims Manager/Systems Administrator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BLofton@Unland.com
   
General Administration/Customer Service  
Rhonda Dahmm, Commercial Lines Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . RDahmm@Unland.com
Tammi Irving, Accounts Payable. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TIrving@Unland.com

 

C I T I Z E N S  I N S U R A N C E  S E RV I C E S

127 S. Side Square, Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone (309) 837-0609 • Fax (309) 837-0682

Sara Vancil, Personal Insurance/Crop Account Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . SVancil@unland.com
Meagan Thompson, Commercial Insurance Account Manager . . . . . . . . MThompson@Unland.com
Mike Eddy, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MEddy@unland.com

 

W I N T E R  I N S U R A N C E

201 Clock Tower Dr., East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone (309) 699-3938 • Fax (309) 699-4740

Geraldine Winter, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . GWinter@Unland.com      
Janelle Hensley, CISR, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JHensley@Unland.com
Jim Bremner, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JBremner@Unland.com
Joe Shehorn, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . JShehorn@Unland.com
Zak Edmonds, Agent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ZEdmonds@Unland.com
Lynne Fogelmark, Personal Insurance Account Manager. . . . . . . . . . . . LFogelmark@Unland.com
Stephanie Cooper, Commercial Insurancer Account Manager. . . . . . . . . SCooper@Unland.com

 

Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | 309.347.2177or 800.747-3241|  Citizens Insurance: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
Winter Insurance: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938 | An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
LinkedIn Facebook YouTube