Our Account Managers

Our talented, professional, experienced account managers are a big part of our commitment to you. Meet the Unland staff below and discover how they can work for you.

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

Kathy

Kathy Betterridge
Commercial Lines Manager

Email: KBetteridge@Unland.com


Amy

Amy Ries
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: ARies@Unland.com


Cris

Chris Ewalt
Commerical Insurance Account Manager
Email: CEwalt@Unland.com


Debbie

Debbie Arrowood
New Business Manager
Email: DArrowood@Unland.com


Lisa

Lisa Risinger
Personal Insurance Customer Insurance Representative
Email: LRisinger@Unland.com


Shannon

Shannon Jones
Customer Account Managers/Benefits
Email: SJones@Unland.com


patti

Patti Thornton
Customer Account Managers/Benefits
Email: PThornton@Unland.com


Leah

Leah Watkins
Financial Services Administrative Assistant
Email: LWatkins@Unland.com


Bonnie

Bonnie Lofton
Claims Manager/Systems Administrator
Email: BLofton@Unland.com

 


Kristi

Kristi Meyer
Controller
Email: KMeyer@Unland.com

 


Sara

Sara Vancil
Customer Account Manager - Macomb Office
Email: SVancil@Unland.com


Meagan

Meagan Thompson
Customer Account Manager
Email: MThompson@Unland.com


 

Tammi Irving
Accounts Payable
Email: TIrving@Unland.com


 

Debbie Lowman
Commercial Account Assistant
Email: DLowman@Unland.com


 

Rhonda Dahmm
Commercial Account Assistant
Email: RDahmm@Unland.com


 

Regina Zabinski
Commercial Account Manager
Email: RZabinski@Unland.com

W I N T E R  I N S U R A N C E

winter

Lynne Fogelmark
Customer Account Manager
Email: LFogelmark@Unland.com


winter

Stephanie Cooper
Customer Account Manager

Email: SCooper@Unland.com

 

Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | 309.347.2177or 800.747-3241|  Citizens Insurance: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
Winter Insurance: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938 | An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
LinkedIn Facebook YouTube