LinkedIn Facebook YouTube

Our Account Managers

Our talented, professional, experienced account managers are a big part of our commitment to you. Meet the Unland staff below and discover how they can work for you.

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

Kathy Betterridge
Commercial Insurance Manager
Email: kbetteridge@unland.com

Amy Ries
Commercial Insurance Account/Bond Manager
Email: aries@unland.com

Chris Ewalt
Commerical Insurance Account Manager
Email: cewalt@unland.com

Debbie Lowman
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: dlowman@unland.com

Regina Zabinski
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: rzabinski@unland.com

Shannon Jones
Benefits Account Manager
Email: sjones@unland.com

Patti Thornton
Benefits Account Manager
Email: pthornton@unland.com

Heike Goodin
Benefits Account Manager
Email: hgoodin@unland.com

Lisa Risinger
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: darrowood@unland.com

Bonnie Lofton
Claims Manager/Systems Administrator
Email: blofton@unland.com

Tammi Irving
Accounts Payable
Email: tirving@unland.com

Rhonda Dahmm
Commercial Account Assistant
Email: rdahmm@unland.com

M A C O M B   O F F I C E

Janelle Hensley, CISR
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: jhensley@unland.com

Brenda Decker
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: bdecker@unland.com

E A S T   P E O R I A   O F F I C E

Melissa Thomas
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: mthomas@unland.com

Sara Vancil
Agent/Account Manager
Email: svancil@unland.com

 

Unland Wealth Strategies
Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | (309) 347-2177 or (800) 747-3241 
Macomb Office: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
East Peoria Office: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938
An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
Trusted Choice