Our Account Managers

Our talented, professional, experienced account managers are a big part of our commitment to you. Meet the Unland staff below and discover how they can work for you.

T H E  U N L A N D  C O M PA N I E S

Kathy Betterridge
Commercial Insurance Manager
Email: KBetteridge@Unland.com


Amy Ries
Commercial Insurance Account/Bond Manager
Email: ARies@Unland.com


Chris Ewalt
Commerical Insurance Account Manager
Email: CEwalt@Unland.com


Debbie Arrowood
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: DArrowood@Unland.com


Lisa Risinger
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: LRisinger@Unland.com


Shannon Jones
Benefits Account Manager
Email: SJones@Unland.com


Patti Thornton
Benefits Account Manager
Email: PThornton@Unland.com


Bonnie Lofton
Claims Manager/Systems Administrator
Email: BLofton@Unland.com


Tammi Irving
Accounts Payable
Email: TIrving@Unland.com


Debbie Lowman
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: DLowman@Unland.com


Regina Zabinski
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: RZabinski@Unland.com


Rhonda Dahmm
Commercial Account Assistant
Email: RDahmm@Unland.com


W I N T E R  I N S U R A N C E

Lynne Fogelmark
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Email: LFogelmark@Unland.com


Stephanie Cooper
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: SCooper@Unland.com

 

C I T I Z E N S  I N S U R A N C E

Sara Vancil
Personal Insurance/Crop Account Manager
Email: SVancil@Unland.com

Meagan Thompson
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Email: MThompson@Unland.com

 

Unland Home Office: 2211 Broadway, Pekin, IL 61554 | 309.347.2177or 800.747-3241|  Citizens Insurance: 127 S. Side Square  Macomb, Illinois 61455 | (309) 837-0609
Winter Insurance: 201 Clock Tower Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611 | (309) 699-3938 | An Affiliate of Your Hometown Community Banks
LinkedIn Facebook YouTube